Contact Details

General Contact:

top

Home ground address:
Cnr Mollison Street and Pinniger Street Broadford Victoria 3658
 
Postal address:
PO Box 49 Kilmore Vic 3764
 
Telephone:
Rebecca Rolfe - 0402 230 902

Email address:

Executive Committee


President:
Mark Williams
president@mitchellrangers.org.au

Vice-President: 
Paul Whitfield
vicepresident@mitchellrangers.org.au

Secretary:         
Rebecca Rolfe
secretary@mitchellrangers.org.au

Treasurer:        
Jeanette Laws
treasurer@mitchellrangers.org.au

Registrar:         
Debbie Amodio
registrar@mitchellrangers.org.au


top

General Committee

Paul Sirianni

psirianni@y7mail.com


David Clark

davidclark14@bigpond.com


Chris bates

batesy44@outlook.com


Corey Tinny

coreytinny48@gmail.com


Duncan Freemantle

dfreemantle@oqemail.com.au


Anthony Jones

anthonywjones9@gmail.com


Antony Monteleone

antony.monteleone@education.vic.gov.au


Rohan Audehm

rohan.audehm@bigpond.com







top

Team Contacts


Senior Men Coach: Phone:   

Manager: TBA Phone:


Reserves Coach: TBA Phone:

Manager: TBA Phone:


All Abilities Coach: Paul Sirianni Phone: 0418 316 864

Manager: TBA Phone:


Under 14  Coach: TBA Phone:

Manager: Phone:


Under 11 Coach:    Phone:

Manager: Phone:


Under 10   Coach: Phone:

Manager: TBA Phone:


Under 10 Girls Coach: Phone:

Manager: TBA Phone:


Under 9 Coach: Phone:

Manager: Phone:     


Under 8 Green Coach:         Phone:

Manager: TBA Phone:


Under 8 Red Coach:     Phone:

Manager: Phone:     


Little Rangers Coach: Phone:

Manager: TBA Phone:

top
Platinum Sponsor
Hogans  Hotel
Gold Sponsors
Bendigo  Bank
Wallara Waters
Silver Sponsors
Advanced  Dental  Group
Kilmore  Racing  Club
Bronze Sponsors
RBM  Drainage
Top  Pub
Laptop and  Tablet  Insurance  Services logo final 2
2081DFDF- 649D- 4FA2- AA11- 015E7251D7A2
Simon  Yu  Pharmacy
A-League FIFA FFA Premier League